Staff

Kaleigh Manning, Interim Shelter Manager for LCAS
(207) 882-9677
kmanning@coastalhumanesociety.org

Joe Montisano, Executive Director
(207) 449-1366 ext. 4
jmontisano@coastalhumanesociety.org

Kate Griffith, Director, Community Relations, Programs and Special Events 
(207) 449-1366 ext. 107
kgriffith@coastalhumanesociety.org

Morgan Fuller, Volunteer Coordinator
(207) 449-1366 ext. 6
mfuller@coastalhumanesociety.org

Debra Meservier, Finance Manager
(207) 449-1366  ext. 3
dmeservier@coastalhumanesociety.org

Heather Straz, Foster Coordinator
(207) 725-5051 ext. 11
foster@coastalhumanesociety.org

Jane Siviski, Marketing Manager
(207) 449-1366 ext. 1
jsiviski@coastalhumanesociety.org