Contact Us

LINCOLN COUNTY ANIMAL SHELTER

Location (GET DIRECTIONS)
Lincoln County Animal Shelter
27 Atlantic Highway
Edgecomb, ME 04556

Mailing Address
Lincoln County Animal Shelter
P.O.Box 7
Edgecomb, ME 04556

Phone
207-882-9677

Email
frontdesk@lcasmaine.org


Staff Directory

Kaleigh Manning, Shelter Manager for LCAS
(207) 882-9677
kmanning@coastalhumanesociety.org

Dorothy Wentworth, Interim Executive Director
(207) 449-1366 ext. 4
dwentworth@coastalhumanesociety.org

Kate Griffith, Director Community Relations, Programs & Special Events
(207) 449-1366 ext. 107
kgriffith@coastalhumanesociety.org

Morgan Fuller, Volunteer Coordinator
(207) 449-1366 ext. 6
mfuller@coastalhumanesociety.org

Debra Meservier, Finance Manager
(207) 449-1366  ext. 3
dmeservier@coastalhumanesociety.org

Heather Straz, Foster Coordinator
(207) 725-5051 ext. 11
foster@coastalhumanesociety.org

Jane Siviski, Marketing Manager
(207) 449-1366 ext. 1
jsiviski@coastalhumanesociety.org

Canine and Feline Behavior Hotline
(207) 725-5051 ext. 12
behavior@coastalhumanesociety.org