Board of Directors


Tony McDonald
Partner, The Boulos Company

Vice President

Dorothy Wentworth
President, HPC Leasing


Liana S. Kingsbury
Senior Foundation Officer, Maine Community Foundation


Mary Williamson
Senior Planner, L.L.Bean

Board Members

Fran Philip
Chief Merchandising Officer, L.L.Bean (Ret.)

Tom Hinman
Business Development for Maine & New Hampshire, American Red Cross

Chris Perry
Vice President, Business Banking at Bangor Savings Bank

Mary Fifield
President, Mary Fifield Associates

Matthew Goetting
Development, Lincoln Academy

Ellen McFarland
Central Lincoln County Ambulance Service